Workshop Schedule 2020 - 2021

‘Private Tailored Photography and Post Processing Tuition with Mark Rayner’.
For more information, click
here or call Mark on 0459 221678

Stacks Image 53522
Saturday 10 October - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53598
Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 November 2020 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53611
Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 February 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53559
Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53646
Saturday 27 March to Thursday 8 April 2021- FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53664
Tuesday 4 May to Tuesday 11 May 2021 - 1 SPOT REMAINING
Stacks Image 53729
Tuesday 11 May to Tuesday 18 May 2021 - 1 SPOTS REMAINING
Stacks Image 53677
Monday 17 May to Thursday 27 May 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53821
Monday 14 June to Friday 18 June 2021 - Filling Fast!
Stacks Image 53703
Monday 26 July to Saturday 7 August 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53707
Saturday 14 August to Thursday 26 August 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53738
Sunday 19 September to Friday 1 October 2021
Stacks Image 53642
Monday 1 to Tuesday 16 November 2021
Stacks Image 53756
Monday 22 November - Saturday 4 December 2021 - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53769
Saturday 20 March - Friday 2 April 2022 - FULLY BOOKED - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53782
Sunday 12 April - Sunday 26 April 2022 - ONE SPOT REMAINING - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53830
Thursday 21 July to Tuesday 2 August 2022
Stacks Image 53808
Thursday 10 September to Monday 21 September 2022 - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53795
Thursday 24 September to Thursday 8 October 2022 - ONE SPOT REMAINING - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.

Please check back for additional dates. If you subscribe to the TREKeZine RSS feed, you will be automatically notified when more workshop dates are released.

Click HERE to Book

 

Subscribe