Trekabout Photography - Full Workshop Schedule Workshops and Tours with AIPP* Accredited Professional Photographer Mark Rayner - New 2020 Workshops open for booking. - Call direct on +614 59221678

Workshop Schedule 2020

‘Private Tailored Photography and Post Processing Tuition with Mark Rayner’.
For more information, click
here or call Mark on 0459 221678

Wildlife Reptile and Frog
Phillip Island Wilsons Promontory
Eastern Sierras USA - October 2021
Madagascar
Great Ocean Road and Otways - Coming Soon!
Namibia - June 2021
Botswana - Zimbabwe
5 day OReillys - Lamington NP
Borneo 2021
Canyons and Ancient Lands USA - September 2020
Borneo
Namibia June 2021
Australia Zoo - Coming Soon
Red Centre - July 2020
Fraser Island - June 2020
Red Centre - July 2020
Signup here for tips, mini-tutorials and workshop news.





15 Day New Zealand Adventure Photography Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 19 February to Thursday 5 March 2020
_______________________________________

2020 Workshop postponed due to Coronavirus travel restrictions
14 Day Morocco Photography Adventure Workshop and Safari - 2 Spots remaining
Friday 20 March to Thursday 2nd April 2020 - Postponed
_______________________________________


2020 Workshop postponed due to Coronavirus travel restrictions
15 Day Enchanting Japan Photography Workshop and Tour - ONE SPOT REMAINING
Sunday 12 April to Sunday 26th April 2020
_______________________________________

Full Day Australia Zoo Photography Workshop
Saturday 2 May 2020
_______________________________________

Wildlife, Reptile and Frog Photography Workshop - AM Session - Fresh Critters Autumn Edition - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 30 May 2020
_______________________________________

Wildlife, Reptile and Frog Photography Workshop - PM Session - Fresh Critters Autumn Edition -
Saturday 30 May 2020
_______________________________________

2020 Workshop postponed due to Coronavirus travel restrictions
8 Day Christmas Island Photography Workshop and Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 5 to Tuesday 12 May 2020
_______________________________________

2020 Workshop postponed due to Coronavirus travel restrictions
11 Day Flinders Ranges - Gluepot Photography Workshop and Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Friday 22 May to Monday 1 June 2020
_______________________________________

2 Day Post Processing and Workflow Bootcamp
Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 June 2020
_______________________________________

5 Day Fraser Island Adventure Photography Tour
Monday 22 to Friday 26 June 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop BRAND NEW WORKSHOP - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 4 July 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop BRAND NEW WORKSHOP - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 5 July 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop THIRD WORKSHOP - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 18 July 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop FOURTH WORKSHOP - Spaces available
Sunday 19 July 2020
_______________________________________
5 Day Fraser Island Adventure Photography Tour 2 SPOTS REMAINING
Monday 20 to Friday 24 July 2020
_______________________________________

11 Day West Australia Wildflowers, Wildlife and Wild Places Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Tuesday 25 August to Friday 4 September 2020
_______________________________________

12 Day Kimberley Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour - ONE SPOT REMAINING - Rescheduled due to Covid-19 restrictions
Monday 21 September to Saturday 3 October 2020
_______________________________________

3 Day Cape Leveque Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Sunday 4 October to Wednesday 7 October 2020
_______________________________________

11 Day Flinders Ranges - Gluepot Photography Workshop and Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Monday 12 to Thursday 22 October 2020
_______________________________________

13 Day Kakadu to Kununurra Photography Workshop and Tour - 2 SPOTS REMAINING- NEW DATE DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS
Wednesday 28 October to Monday 9 November 2020
_______________________________________

12 Day Costa Rica Photography Adventure - Workshop Two - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 22 November - Friday 4 December 2020
_______________________________________

14 Day Morocco Photography Adventure Workshop and Safari - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 20 March to Friday 2nd April 2021
_______________________________________

8 Day Christmas Island Photography Workshop and Tour - 2 Spots Remaining
Tuesday 4 to Tuesday 11 May 2021
_______________________________________

12 Day Alaska - Big, Bold and Beautiful Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour - ONE SPOT REMAINING
Thursday 10 September to Monday 21September 2021
_______________________________________

15 USA Canyons - Desert, Mountains and Ancient Lands Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour - ONE SPOT REMAINING
Thursday 24 September to Thursday 8 October 2021
_______________________________________

11 Day Galapagos Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Tuesday 13 October to Friday 23 October 2021
_______________________________________

Please check back for additional dates. If you subscribe to the TREKeZine RSS feed, you will be automatically notified when more workshop dates are released.

Click HERE to Book

 

Subscribe