Trekabout Photography - Full Workshop Schedule Workshops and Tours with AIPP* Accredited Professional Photographer Mark Rayner - New 2020 Workshops open for booking. - Call direct on +614 59221678

Workshop Schedule 2020

‘Private Tailored Photography and Post Processing Tuition with Mark Rayner’.
For more information, click
here or call Mark on 0459 221678

Wildlife Reptile and Frog
Phillip Island Wilsons Promontory
Eastern Sierras USA - October 2021
Madagascar
Great Ocean Road and Otways - Coming Soon!
Namibia - June 2021
Botswana - Zimbabwe
5 day OReillys - Lamington NP
Borneo 2021
Canyons and Ancient Lands USA - September 2020
Borneo
Namibia June 2021
Australia Zoo - Coming Soon
Red Centre - July 2020
Fraser Island - June 2020
Red Centre - July 2020
Signup here for tips, mini-tutorials and workshop news.





David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop BRAND NEW WORKSHOP - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 4 July 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop BRAND NEW WORKSHOP - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 5 July 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop THIRD WORKSHOP - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 18 July 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop FOURTH WORKSHOP - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 19 July 2020
_______________________________________

5 Day Fraser Island Adventure Photography Tour
Monday 31 August to Friday 4 September 2020
_______________________________________

2020 Workshop postponed due to Coronavirus travel restrictions
11 Day West Australia Wildflowers, Wildlife and Wild Places Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Tuesday 25 August to Friday 4 September 2020
_______________________________________

David Fleay Wildlife Park Photography Workshop - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 10 October 2020
_______________________________________

13 Day South West Queensland Outback Wide Open Spaces Photography Workshop and Tour
Monday 12 October to Saturday 24 October 2020
_______________________________________
11 Day Flinders Ranges - Gluepot Photography Workshop and Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED - 2020 Workshop postponed due to Coronavirus travel restrictions
Monday 12 to Thursday 22 October 2020
_______________________________________

13 Day Kakadu to Kununurra Photography Workshop and Tour - 2 SPOTS REMAINING- NEW DATE DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS
Wednesday 28 October to Monday 9 November 2020
_______________________________________

12 Day Costa Rica Photography Adventure - Workshop Two - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 22 November - Friday 4 December 2020
_______________________________________

14 Day Morocco Photography Adventure Workshop and Safari - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 20 March to Friday 2nd April 2021
_______________________________________

15 Day Enchanting Japan Photography Workshop and Tour - ONE SPOT REMAINING
Sunday 12 April to Sunday 26th April 2021
_______________________________________
8 Day Christmas Island Photography Workshop and Tour - 2 Spots Remaining
Tuesday 4 to Tuesday 11 May 2021
_______________________________________

12 Day Kimberley Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED- Rescheduled from 2020 due to Covid-19 restrictions
Monday 26 July to Saturday 7 August 2021
_______________________________________

3 Day Cape Leveque Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Sunday 8 August to Wednesday 11 August 2021
_______________________________________

12 Day Kimberley Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Saturday 14 August to Thursday 26 August 2021
_______________________________________

3 Day Cape Leveque Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Friday 27 August to Monday 30 August 2021
_______________________________________

12 Day Alaska - Big, Bold and Beautiful Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour - ONE SPOT REMAINING
Thursday 10 September to Monday 21September 2021
_______________________________________

15 USA Canyons - Desert, Mountains and Ancient Lands Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour - ONE SPOT REMAINING
Thursday 24 September to Thursday 8 October 2021
_______________________________________

11 Day Galapagos Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour
Tuesday 13 October to Friday 23 October 2021
_______________________________________

Please check back for additional dates. If you subscribe to the TREKeZine RSS feed, you will be automatically notified when more workshop dates are released.

Click HERE to Book

 

Subscribe