Workshop Schedule 2022 - 2023

‘Private Tailored Photography and Post Processing Tuition with Mark Rayner’.
For more information, click
here or call Mark on 0459 221678

Stacks Image 53830
Thursday 21 July to Tuesday 2 August 2022 - One spot remaining
Stacks Image 53884
Thursday 11 August to Tuesday 23 August 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53808
Thursday 10 September to Monday 21 September 2022 - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions. - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53795
Thursday 24 September to Thursday 8 October 2022 - One Spot Remaining - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53983
Friday 14 October to Thursday 27 October 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53956
Tuesday 1 to Monday 7 November 2022 - NEW RELEASE
Stacks Image 53756
Monday 22 November - Saturday 4 December 2022 - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53769
Saturday 20 March - Friday 2 April 2023 - FULLY BOOKED - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53782
Thursday 13 April - Thursday 27 April 2023 - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53642
TBA - Postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions
Stacks Image 53992
Sunday 30 July to Friday 11 August 2023 - Now open for bookings
Stacks Image 54001
September 2023 (final dates TBC) - Now open for bookings

Please check back for additional dates. If you subscribe to the TREKeZine RSS feed, you will be automatically notified when more workshop dates are released.

Click HERE to Book

 

The facilitators of TREKABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS and Mark Rayner, have created this Privacy Policy to inform users of the TREKABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY website that any information that is collected by TREKABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY on its website, will only be used for the purpose for which it was collected.

TREKABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY keeps a record of all visitors to this website who subscribe to the mailing list or book a TREKABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY workshop. No information gathered by TREKABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY is passed to any other parties without the express permission of the owner of that information. Examples of circumstances where the information may be passed on may include accommodation bookings or transport bookings where required for inclusion in a workshop/tour.

Subscribe