Workshop Schedule 2021-2022

‘Private Tailored Photography and Post Processing Tuition with Mark Rayner’.
For more information, click
here or call Mark on 0459 221678

Stacks Image 53611
Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 February 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53646
Saturday 27 March to Thursday 8 April 2021- FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53664
Tuesday 4 May to Tuesday 11 May 2021 - Sorry Fully Booked
Stacks Image 53729
Tuesday 11 May to Tuesday 18 May 2021 - Sorry Fully Booked
Stacks Image 53677
Monday 17 May to Thursday 27 May 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53821
Monday 14 June to Friday 18 June 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53703
Monday 26 July to Saturday 7 August 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53707
Saturday 14 August to Thursday 26 August 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53839
Friday 3 September to Thursday 16 September 2021 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53642
Monday 1 to Tuesday 16 November 2021
Stacks Image 53756
Monday 22 November - Saturday 4 December 2021 - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53769
Saturday 20 March - Friday 2 April 2022 - FULLY BOOKED - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53782
Sunday 12 April - Sunday 26 April 2022 - ONE SPOT REMAINING - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53830
Thursday 21 July to Tuesday 2 August 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53884
Thursday 11 August to Tuesday 23 August 2022 - FULLY BOOKED
Stacks Image 53808
Thursday 10 September to Monday 21 September 2022 - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.
Stacks Image 53795
Thursday 24 September to Thursday 8 October 2022 - ONE SPOT REMAINING - Subject to Covid-19 restrictions.

Please check back for additional dates. If you subscribe to the TREKeZine RSS feed, you will be automatically notified when more workshop dates are released.

Click HERE to Book

 

Subscribe