Workshops and Tours with AIPP* Accredited Professional Photographer Mark Rayner - New 2018 and 2019 Workshops available for booking.

Workshop Schedule 2018 - 2019

‘Private Tailored Photography and Post Processing Tuition with Mark Rayner’.
For more information, click
here or call Mark on 0459 221678

Wildlife Reptile and Frog
Phillip Island Wilsons Promontory - October 2017
Eastern Sierras USA - September 2018
Madagascar - Coming again in 2018
Great Ocean Road and Otways - Coming Soon!
Namibia - June 2017 - Almost Booked Out
Botswana - Zimbabwe - June 2017
5 day OReillys - Lamington NP - Spring 2017
13 Day Isen Mulang  Borneo
Canyons and Ancient Lands USA - September 2018
Borneo
Namibia June 2019 Extraordinary
Australia Zoo - Coming Soon
Signup here for tips, mini-tutorials and workshop news.





15 Day New Zealand Adventure Photography Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Friday 9 February to Friday 23 February 2018
_______________________________________

14 Vietnam Adventure Photography Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 27 February to Monday 12 March 2018
_______________________________________

2 Day Weekend Post Processing Bootcamp - Brisbane
Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 March 2018
_______________________________________

11 Day Flinders Ranges - Gluepot Nature Photography Workshop and Tour - SORRY BOOKINGS CLOSED
Sunday Thursday 25 March to Wednesday 4 April 2018
_______________________________________

9 Day Borneo Orang-utan and Dayak Photography Workshop and Tour BOOKINGS CLOSING SOON
Monday 9 April - Tueday 17 April 2018
_______________________________________

8 Day Christmas Island Photography Workshop and Tour SORRY BOOKINGS CLOSED
Tuesday 1 to Tuesday 8 May 2018
_______________________________________

Full Day Sunshine Coast Mountains to Beach Photography Workshop
Saturday 5 May 2018
_______________________________________

Full Day Australia Zoo Photography Workshop and Safari
Sunday 6 May 2018
_______________________________________

Full Day Australia Zoo Photography Workshop and Safari - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2 June 2018
_______________________________________

Morning Wildlife, Reptiles and Frogs Photography Workshop
Sunday 3 June 2018
_______________________________________

11 Day Tanzania Photography Safari - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 9 to Tuesday 19 June 2018
_______________________________________

12 Day Madagascar - Sabi Sands Photography Safari - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 20 June to Sunday 1 July 2018
_______________________________________

9 Day Bali - Lombok Photography Tour
Thursday 5 July to Sunday 15 July 2018
_______________________________________

12 Day Kimberley Photography Adventure Workshop and Tour - SORRY FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 22 July to Thursday 2 August 2018
_______________________________________

15 Eastern Sierras Yosemite Adventure Photography Tour
Monday 27 August to Sunday 9 September 2018
_______________________________________

15 Day Fraser Island Adventure and Whale Photography Tour
Monday 17 September to Friday 21 September 2018
_______________________________________
10 Day Hunter Valley Bird and Nature Photography Workshop and Tour -
Monday 1October to Wednesday 10 October 2018
_______________________________________

11 Day North Queensland Bird and Nature Photography Workshop and Tour
Saturday 13 October to Tuesday 23 October 2018
_______________________________________

11Day Costa Rica Photography Adventure
Monday 12 November - Thursday 22 November 2018
_______________________________________

14 Myanmar Adventure Photography Tour
Tuesday 22 January to Monday 4 February 2019
_______________________________________

15 Day New Zealand Adventure Photography Tour
Friday 9 February to Friday 23 February 2019
_______________________________________
14 Vietnam Adventure Photography Tour
Tuesday 27 February to Monday 12 March 2019
_______________________________________
8 Day Christmas Island Photography Workshop and Tour
Tuesday 7 to Tuesday 14 May 2019
_______________________________________

15 Day Namibia Photography Safari
Tuesday 28 May to Tuesday 11 June 2019
_______________________________________











Please check back for additional dates. If you subscribe to the TREKeZine RSS feed, you will be automatically notified when more workshop dates are released.

Click HERE to Book